Chapter Links

ChapterAdvisorTelephoneExtEmailWebsite
1Prof. Larry Fahnestock (217) 265-0211 fhnstck@illinois.edu https://sites.google.com/site/chiepsilonuiuc/
2Dr. Mehdi Modares (312) 567-3540   mmodares@iit.edu
3Dr. Lauren E. Linderman (612) 626-0331   llinderm@umn.edu
4Dr. Henry M. Koffman (213) 740-0556   koffman@usc.edu http://www.uscxe.com
5Dr. Harry Stewart (607) 255-2351   hes1@cornell.edu
6Dr. Steven Loheide (608) 265-5277   loheide@wisc.edu
7Dr. Michael F. Riemer (510) 642-7457   riemer@ce.berkeley.edu http://xe.berkeley.edu
8Dr. John Regan (814) 865-9436   jregan@engr.psu.edu
9Prof. Carolina Osorio (617) 452-3063   osorioc@mit.edu
10Paul M. Goodrum (303) 492-0475   paul.goodrum@colorado.edu
11Dr. Mark D. Bowman (765) 494-2220   bowmanmd@purdue.edu https://engineering.purdue.edu/~xe/index.html
12Dr. Carlos I. Sun (573) 884-6330   csun@missouri.edu
13Dr. Lynn E. Katz (512) 471-4244   lynnkatz@mail.utexas.edu http://www.wix.com/utxchiepsilon/ut-chi-epsilon
14Cristiane J.Q. Surbeck (662) 915-5473   csurbeck@olemiss.edu
15Dr. Robert W. Barnes (334) 663-9092   barnerw@auburn.edu http://www.eng.auburn.edu/organizations/XE/
16Paul F. Hanley (319) 335-8137   paul-hanley@uiowa.edu
17Xiaokun (Cara) Wang (518) 923-8002   wangx18@rpi.edu
18Dr. Russell Green (540) 231-9050   rugreen@vt.edu http://www.chiep.cee.vt.edu/
19Dr. Mark Krzmarzick (405) 744-9308   mark.krzmarzick@gmail.com http://cive.okstate.edu/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=9&Itemid=26
20Dr. Lauren Stewart (619) 618-5711   lauren.stewart@ce.gatech.edu http://chiep.gtorg.gatech.edu/
21Dr. Jacob E. Hiller (906) 487-3053   jhiller@mtu.edu
22Dr. W. Edward Back (205) 348-6550   eback@eng.ua.edu
23Dr. Steven S. Welton (919) 515-0056   sswelton@ncsu.edu
24Dr. Janice Chambers (801) 828-6333   janice.chambers@utah.edu http://www.civil.utah.edu/chi_epsilon/
25Dr. Steven Wright (734) 764-7148   sjwright@umich.edu
26Dr. Roger Chen (304) 293-9925 roger.chen@mail.wvu.edu
27Dr. Nicholas E. Lownes (860) 486-2717   nlownes@engr.uconn.edu http://uconntact.uconn.edu/organization/chiepsilon
28Prof. Vito Guido (212) 353-4304   guido@cooper.edu
29Dr. Ethan Kubatko (614) 292-7176   kubatko.3@osu.edu
30Prof. Alison Conway (212) 650-5372   aconway@ccny.cuny.edu
31Dr. Anne D. Ronan (646) 997-3410   aronan@nyu.edu
32Dr. Moujalli Hourani (718) 862-7172   moujalli.hourani@manhattan.edu
33Dr. Chris D. Cox (865) 974-7729   ccox9@utk.edu http://www.engr.utk.edu/civil/programs/chi-ep/chiepsilon.php
34Dr. Gian Rassati (513) 556-3696   gian.rassati@uc.edu
35Prof. Jerry Bayless (573) 341-4150   jerryb@mst.edu http://web.mst.edu/~chiep/
36Dr. Baolin Wan (414) 288-6684   baolin.wan@marquette.edu
37Dr. Pinar Omur-Ozbek (970) 491-6770   pinar@engr.colostate.edu
38Inactive Since 2001  
39Dr. Rafiqul A. Tarefder (505) 277-2722   tarefder@unm.edu
40Dr. Tyler J Smith (375) 268-2243   tsmith@clarkson.edu
1234