In 1956 the Conclave (held at Purdue University) changed the Bylaws to create seven districts: Western, Midwestern, Southwestern, Southeastern, North Central, Mid-Atlantic, and New England. Once Councilor was elected for each district. As the member chapters increased and were distributed throughout the country geographically, the society adopted an eleven district format, but since 1982 as used a ten district organization.

To better serve our Chapters and members, it is anticipated that the Society will move toward a districting plan which coincides with the ASCE Student Chapter map. These changes will be phased in with time.

Please select the district you wish to view below.