Chapter Links

As we move toward our 100-year anniversary, we are developing a new method for communication between our members, the chapters, the districts and the national office. Part of the new system will give each chapter access to a chapter specific website. Our vision for this new system will provide a basic framework which the chapter can populate with chapter information. This platform will be linked to each member’s home chapter so that whenever members accesses the system, they will be able to see not only what their chapter is doing, but also will be able to follow district and national events. This will be an important vehicle for keeping all chapter members and alumni engaged in Chi Epsilon activities.

ChapterAdvisorTelephoneEmailChapter Links
1Prof. Larry Fahnestock (217) 265-0211 fhnstck@illinois.edu https://sites.google.com/site/chiepsilonuiuc/
2Dr. Mehdi Modares (312) 567-3540 mmodares@iit.edu
3Dr. Lauren E. Linderman (612) 626-0331 llinderm@umn.edu
4Dr. Henry M. Koffman (213) 740-0556 koffman@usc.edu http://www.uscxe.com
5Dr. Harry Stewart (607) 255-2351 hes1@cornell.edu
6Dr. Steven Loheide (608) 265-5277 loheide@wisc.edu
7Dr. Michael F. Riemer (510) 684-9878 m_riemer@berkeley.edu http://xe.berkeley.edu
8Dr. John Regan (814) 865-9436 jregan@engr.psu.edu
9Prof. Carolina Osorio (617) 452-3063 osorioc@mit.edu
10Paul M. Goodrum (303) 492-0475 paul.goodrum@colorado.edu
11Dr. Mark D. Bowman (765) 494-2220 bowmanmd@purdue.edu https://engineering.purdue.edu/~xe/index.html
12Dr. Carlos I. Sun (573) 884-6330 csun@missouri.edu
13Dr. Lynn E. Katz (512) 471-4244 lynnkatz@mail.utexas.edu http://www.wix.com/utxchiepsilon/ut-chi-epsilon
14Cristiane J.Q. Surbeck (662) 915-5473 csurbeck@olemiss.edu
15Brian Anderson (334) 844-7373 jba0005@auburn.edu http://www.eng.auburn.edu/organizations/XE/
16Paul F. Hanley (319) 335-8137 paul-hanley@uiowa.edu
17Xiaokun (Cara) Wang (518) 923-8002 wangx18@rpi.edu
18Dr. Russell Green (540) 231-9050 rugreen@vt.edu http://www.chiep.cee.vt.edu/
19Dr. Mark Krzmarzick (405) 744-9308 mark.krzmarzick@gmail.com http://cive.okstate.edu/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=9&Itemid=26
20Susan Burnes (404) 894-2285 susan.burns@ce.gatech.edu http://chiep.gtorg.gatech.edu/
21Dr. Jacob E. Hiller (906) 487-3053 jhiller@mtu.edu
22Pauline Johnson (205) 348-6550 pdjohnson@ua.edu
23Dr. Steven S. Welton (919) 515-0056 sswelton@ncsu.edu
24  http://www.civil.utah.edu/chi_epsilon/
25Dr. Adda Athanasopoulos-Zekkos (734) 764-7148 addazekk@umich.edu
26Dr. Roger Chen (304) 293-9925 rochen@mail.wvu.edu
27Jin Zhu jzhu@uconn.edu http://uconntact.uconn.edu/organization/chiepsilon
28Prof. Vito Guido (212) 353-4304 guido@cooper.edu
29Dr. Ethan Kubatko (614) 292-7176 kubatko.3@osu.edu
30Prof. Alison Conway (212) 650-5372 aconway@ccny.cuny.edu
31Dr. Anne D. Ronan (646) 997-3410 aronan@nyu.edu
32Dr. Moujalli Hourani (718) 862-7172 moujalli.hourani@manhattan.edu
33Dr. Chris D. Cox (865) 974-7729 ccox9@utk.edu http://www.engr.utk.edu/civil/programs/chi-ep/chiepsilon.php
34Dr. Gian Rassati (513) 556-3696 rassatga@ucmail.uc.edu
35Joel Burken (573) 341-6547 burken@mst.edu http://web.mst.edu/~chiep/
36Dr. Baolin Wan (414) 288-6684 baolin.wan@marquette.edu
37Dr. Pinar Omur-Ozbek (970) 491-6670 pinar.omur-ozbek@colostate.edu
38Inactive Since 2001
39Dr. Rafiqul A. Tarefder (505) 277-2722 tarefder@unm.edu
40Dr. Tyler J Smith (375) 268-2243 tsmith@clarkson.edu
1234